About Us


Dongyang Youlian Magnetic Industry Co., Ltd.


Dongyang Hengdian Youlian Magnetic Industry Co., Ltd.

The original name of the company: Dongyang Hengdian Youlian Magnetic Industry Co., Ltd. was established in 2001 and changed to Dongyang Youlian Magnetic Industry Co., Ltd. in November 2022. Is a focus on the field of electric drive magnetic materials research and development, production, sales as one of the high-tech enterprises. The company is located in "China's magnetic capital"-Hengdian, with an advantageous geographical location. The company covers an area of 12800 square meters, can produce more than 3 million sets of various types of motor magnetic steel, the products are widely used in the field of electric vehicles. In order to supply better performance products to customers and master the stability of upstream raw material quality, the company has formed a strategic partnership with Baotou Jinshan Magnetic Material Co., Ltd. Baotou Jinshan Magnetic Material Co., Ltd. is located in the rare earth application industrial park of Baotou rare earth high-tech zone in Inner Mongolia, China. It covers an area of 121 mu and has a registered capital of 0.125 billion yuan. With a total investment of 0.45 billion yuan, it is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the production of high-performance NdFeB magnetic materials and devices, with an annual production capacity of 5000 tons. The company was established by investors with more than 30 years of experience in enterprise management and capital operation,

Long-term engaged in NdFeB technology, management, operation of the magnetic material industry professional team operation. The company implements ISO 9001, IATF 16949, ISO14001, OHS 18001 management system, and through the European ISO26000 corporate social responsibility recognition.

The company fully relies on the advantages of Baotou rare earth resources, introduces advanced production equipment and testing methods at home and abroad, gives full play to the production and research and development capabilities of the company's products, and focuses on the research and development and production of high-performance NdFeB products with high magnetic energy product, high coercivity and strong corrosion resistance,

At present, it can mass produce N54, N52, 52M, 50M, 52H, 50H, 50SH, 48SH, 45UH, 42UH, 42EH, 40EH, 38AH, 35AH and other high-performance products.

The company's products are widely used in new energy vehicle motors, wind power generation, servo motors (equipment automation, robots), traction motors, frequency conversion motors, information industry, medical equipment, rail transit and other high-tech industries.

Business philosophy

Enterprise vision: to build international famous brand.

Enterprise spirit: professional, attentive and focused.

Business purpose: to provide high-quality products and services to customers at home and abroad with excellent talents, excellent equipment, excellent technology and modern management.

Production workshop

Youlian Magnetic Industry is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the research and development, production and sales of magnetic materials in the field of electric drive.

Picture Name

Certification

Picture Name
Picture Name

关于我们


东阳友联磁业股份有限公司


Dongyang Hengdian Youlian Magnetic Industry Co., Ltd.

公司原名:东阳市横店友联磁业有限公司,成立于2001年,2022年11月改制为:东阳友联磁业股份有限公司。是一家专注于电驱动领域磁性材料研发、生产、销售为一体的高新技术企业。公司位于”中国磁都”--横店,地理位置优越。公司占地面积12800平方米,可年产各类电机磁钢300万套以上,产品广泛应用于电动车领域。公司为了向客户供应性能更好的产品,掌握上游原料品质的稳定,与包头金山磁材有限公司形成战略合作伙伴关系。包头金山磁材有限公司位于中国内蒙古包头稀土高新区稀土应用产业园区,占地面积121亩,注册资金1.25亿元。总投资4.5亿元,专业生产高性能钕铁硼磁性材料及器件的高新技术企业,年生产能力5000吨。公司由具有三十多年企业管理、资金运营经验的投资方组建成立,

长期从事钕铁硼技术、管理、经营的磁材行业专业团队运作。公司推行ISO 9001、IATF 16949、ISO14001、 OHS 18001管理体系,并通过欧洲ISO26000企业社会责任认可。

公司充分依托包头稀土资源优势,引进国内外先进的生产装备和检测手段,发挥公司产品的生产和研发能力,重点研发和生产高磁能积、高矫顽力和耐腐蚀性强的高性能钕铁硼产品,

目前能批量生产N54、N52、 52M、50M、52H、50H、50SH、48SH、45UH、42UH、42EH、40EH、38AH、35AH等高性能产品。

公司产品广泛应用于新能源汽车电机、风力发电、伺服电机(设备自动化、机器人)、曳引电机、变频电机、信息产业、医疗设备、轨道交通等高新技术产业。

经营理念

Business philosophy

企业愿景:打造国际知名品牌。

企业精神:专业、专心、专注。

经营宗旨:以优秀的人才、精良的装备、优良的技术、现代化的管理为国内外客户提供优质的产品和优质的服务。

生产车间

Workshop

友联磁业是一家专注于电驱动领域磁性材料研发、生产、销售为一体的高新技术企业

图片名称

资质认证

Certification

图片名称
图片名称